Call Us 512-328-8000

"How to Use Facebook for Business" - Upcoming Online Class

A few short years ago, Facebook was primarily used as a college photo sharing site.  Now, it's a giant social media marketing and networking platform.  Have you ever wondered what you could do to leverage your presence there and grow your real estate or mortgage business? 


On Monday, June 21th, at 1pm Eastern time (noon Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific), Jeremy Blanton and I will be teaching a one-hour online class entitled "How to Use Facebook for Business".  This is basically a beginners guide to using Facebook effectively to promote yourself and your business. 


If you have any interest in using Facebook for this purpose, you will not want to miss this one!


The most recent statistics show that Facebook now has about 450 million users worldwide, and the average user spends roughly 55 minutes per day on the site.  We can help you to gain more exposure on this platform, and help you achieve tangible sales results.


By the time you finish this 1 hour course with us, you will know:



  • The difference between Facebook Pages & Profiles 

  • The basic elements to running a successful page

  • What to post

  • Choosing the right title for your page

  • How to get fans to your page and how to get them interacting on your page.


If you have been hesitant to use Facebook for your business or think it only about Farmville, throwing sheep and Mafia Wars then this is the class for you.


We are offering this class for ONLY $25!  Here's the link (sorry, but we're not offering a discount code on this one - it's already inexpensive): http://budurl.com/101fb  


Hope to "see" you there!

Agent Login    |    Powered by Onjax
Create Free Account or
Choose Your Agent (optional)
I agree to the Terms of Use
Keep me updated about interest rates and market information by our trusted local lending partner.
Equal Housing Opportunity Realtor MLS
Sign-In or