Call Us 512-328-8000

Would you like to learn more about using Twitter, Facebook, Posterous, YouTube, and More?

210 consulting


On Monday, February 15th at 1pm Eastern time (noon Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific), 210 Consulting is offering a webinar entitled:


"Cashing In on Your Social Media Investment"


During our (approximate) two-hour session, Jeremy Blanton and I will share a number of items that will help you to better leverage your online marketing efforts. Our first webinar was very well-received, and a good number of students signed up for individual coaching. We have the recorded version available for that one at http://budurl.com/210recording.


For the upcoming class, we will be providing lots of details on specific tools that we have used to make it easier to engage with others. We can also show you some tricks using Twitter and Facebook to connect with others in your geographic area and to find potential clients.


We will be covering the following topics in a fun, laidback atmosphere:



  • How to effectively listen in order to identify potential clients

  • How to add valuable content to engage with those around you

  • Some basic "etiquette" for Twitter, Facebook, and blogging

  • Techniques for promoting yourself and your events


The cost is $50, but if you sign up by Friday at midnight, you can use the CODE "earlybird" and get a $15 discount! Space is limited to the first 25 people to sign up, and we do offer a money-back guarantee if you aren't satisfied with the class.


Events




Some praise from our students:


REALLY enjoyed my coaching session today and am looking forward to working with you both! Already made suggested changes on AR! - Lori Cain


I picked up some valuable lessons from your class. I have tried a few other Blog platforms including Blogger, Live Journal, Typepad and Wordpress. Wordpress seems to be ideal for what my needs are. Still learning it. Thank you for the class. I look forward to future sessions. - Dawn O.


Here are a couple of full posts that others have written about us:


Want To Blog Better & More Effectively? Check Out These Guys: by Kent Simpson of Tucson


Why I hired Jason Crouch as my social media coach. by Bruce Brockmeier


Agent Login    |    Powered by Onjax
Create Free Account or
Choose Your Agent (optional)
I agree to the Terms of Use
Keep me updated about interest rates and market information by our trusted local lending partner.
Equal Housing Opportunity Realtor MLS
Sign-In or