Call Us 512-328-8000

Excited about Our Upcoming Conversation with Chris Brogan on Social Media Edge!

Ken Cook and I are very pleased to announce that Chris Brogan will be joining us for our next show.  We've had a string of terrific guests, but Chris is arguably our most well-known guest to date.  I have a feeling that this show will probably break our previous listener records, but time will tell.  I would like to publicly thank our friend, Cathy Browne, PR pro, for booking Chris.  Cathy has been in charge of booking talent for a few months now.


Chris' blog at ChrisBrogan.com has over 30,000 subscribers, and he's the co-author of "Trust Agents", which became a New York Times best seller earlier this year.  He is a highly-sought-after speaker these days, and I highly recommend both his book and subscribing to his blog.  


Here's a quick review of "Trust Agents" that I wrote previously: 



"Trust Agents" - Chris Brogan & Julien Smith - Quick Book Review


Clearly, the guy knows a bit about social media.


Join us on Tuesday, November 24th at noon Eastern (11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific) right here LIVE to hear Chris (and us, too!):


  http://blogtalkradio.com/jckc


I think the segment with Chris will start around 25-30 minutes into the show.  It promises to be an hour of fun and learning.  


On another note, if you have any questions that you would like for me to ask Chris during our time together, feel free to leave them in the comments below and I'll do my best to work them in, depending on how many I get.  


If, for some odd reason, you are simply unable to listen live, you can always listen via the archive recording.  All of our previous shows can be found on our Facebook page: http://facebook.com/socialmediaedge thanks to Mike Mueller!


So, here's the list again in case you missed anything above:


1. Tune in to listen to us and Chris LIVE Tuesday morning.


2. Post any questions you might have for Chris below.


3. If you miss it, listen to the archive recording.  


Thanks for listening! 


 

Agent Login    |    Powered by Onjax
Create Free Account or
Choose Your Agent (optional)
I agree to the Terms of Use
Keep me updated about interest rates and market information by our trusted local lending partner.
Equal Housing Opportunity Realtor MLS
Sign-In or