Call Us 512-328-8000

"Building Your Online Following" - First Class I'm Teaching for ActiveRain University

A couple of days ago, Brad Andersohn called me to ask if I would be willing to teach a class for the newly formed ActiveRain University.  Of course, I said "yes" immediately.  I was given the freedom to select my topic, so on Monday, March 8th at 1pm Eastern (noon Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific), I will be teaching a class entitled, "Building Your Online Following".  If things go well (and I feel confident that they will), I hope to be teaching additional classes for AR on a regular basis.  This is both flattering and exciting for me.




Brad mentioned that they are hoping to have 1,000 students in the class, which is what the webinar software will allow.  It seems optimistic to me, but I would be thrilled if it actually happened.  Based on the prior announcement, Brad mentioned that we already had a good number of students sign up.




I'm looking forward to the chance to share some tips with fellow AR members about what has worked for me to this point in my blogging "career". 



Here are a few of the major points of my presentation:



  • Tips for becoming an online personality

  • Presenting the authentic "YOU"

  • How I've grown my online following to roughly 19,000 people over the past two years

  • Ways to make your blog compelling and get people coming back

  • Building a solid referral base using ActiveRain


______________________________________________


Here's the link to register for this FREE session:


"Building Your Online Audience"


Monday, March 8th at 1pm EASTERN time


I hope you can make it!  The class will be roughly an hour in length, including some time for Q & A afterwards.  Should be both fun and informative!


 


 

Agent Login    |    Powered by Onjax
Create Free Account or
Choose Your Agent (optional)
I agree to the Terms of Use
Keep me updated about interest rates and market information by our trusted local lending partner.
Equal Housing Opportunity Realtor MLS
Sign-In or