Call Us 512-328-8000

Launching: Real Estate Roundtable Radio Show! First Guest: Jason Crouch

Having met both Kent and Ryan in person when they were visiting Austin at different times, I look forward to chatting with them tomorrow on their new BlogTalkRadio show.  

I am honored to have been tapped as their very first guest!

Details are below - join us if you can. 

Via Kent Simpson REALTOR® and some other alphabet soup (Avalar Advantage Realty):

Logo for Real Estate Round Table show on BlogTalkRadioRyan Shaughnessy, of PREA Signature Realty in St. Louis, Missouri, and I are launching a new show on BlogTalk Radio:  Real Estate Roundtable!

For the first show, we are proud to have Jason Crouch join us to discuss Social Media: Are Consumer Wants & Needs Being Met This Way?  The show begins at 9 AM Central Time (10 AM Eastern, 8 AM Mountain).  I'll be broadcasting live from Sedona, Arizona this week - beautiful scenery...and host of the Social Media Mastermind Conference this weekend.

Hopefully, we will have one or more of the presenters at this conference join us for the discussion too.

Please join us and feel free to chime in on the discussion and express your thoughts - that's what Talk Radio...and social media is all about!

Future shows will center on real estate & the industry at large - tell us what you'd like to have a discussion about.  After all, it is a RoundTable, isn't it?

Go To Show Site          Listener Call In Phone Number:  (347) 677-1559


TucsonKent Signature Follow Me On Twitter

Bookmark and Share

web counter

Specializing in Buyer Representation in the Tucson, Arizona real estate market.

"Never forget - Real Estate Is About People"

Agent Login    |    Powered by Onjax
Create Free Account or
Choose Your Agent (optional)
I agree to the Terms of Use
Keep me updated about interest rates and market information by our trusted local lending partner.
Equal Housing Opportunity Realtor MLS
or