Call Us 512-328-8000

The JCKC Network is Growing!

I am happy to announce that we've added two new shows to our lineup at JCKC Radio.  Along with Social Media Edge, we have some exciting and informative programs that should be a lot of fun, too!  Ken Cook and I are handling the production duties (okay, mostly Ken).


On Mondays at noon Pacific time (3pm Eastern), Mike Mueller is now hosting "The M Files".  Mike's first show this past week featured Andy Kaufman, who is the founder of RE Barcamp.  To hear the 30-minute episode, visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/jckc/2009/10/05/Mike-Muellers-Minutes--New.  Mike's tech savvy combined with his energetic optimism made him a natural for hosting a show of his own.


Starting on October 19th, each Monday the founders of Twitterqueens will be hosting TQ Radio at 11am Eastern (10am Central, 8am Pacific).  Join Lesley Lambert, Diane Guercio, and Maya Paveza are a lot of fun, and I'm guessing that they will have some awesome guests, just like Mike.  Their format will be an hour long program, and you can set up a reminder right here.


Don't forget to check out Social Media Edge every Tuesday at noon Eastern at .  We remain the top-rated show about social media on BlogTalkRadio.  Jeremy Blanton, TS Elliott, and the aforementioned Mike Mueller have all helped make our show a resounding success.  Big thanks to our consistent sponsor, Clint Miller of Real Estate Client Referrals. 


Not that I want to name drop too much (okay, maybe a little bit), but over the past month or two, we have welcomed Tara Hunt, Paul Chaney, Jay Baer, Shel Israel, Sarah Evans, Danny Brown, Becky McCray, and other great guests.  Next week, we will be speaking with Connie Reece, who started the Frozen Pea Fund for breast cancer, along with the Social Media Club of Austin.  In November, we will be welcoming Chris Brogan, co-author of the New York Times Bestseller, "Trust Agents".


If you're interested in listening to any of our previous episodes, visit our Facebook page and click on the Archives tab: http://facebook.com/socialmediaedge


The main JCKC page for listening to any of the above shows is http://blogtalkradio.com/jckc


Thanks for reading and listening! 


Photo above courtesy of terrycheah168 via Flickr.com.

Agent Login    |    Powered by Onjax
Create Free Account or
Choose Your Agent (optional)
I agree to the Terms of Use
Keep me updated about interest rates and market information by our trusted local lending partner.
Equal Housing Opportunity Realtor MLS
Sign-In or