Call Us 512-328-8000

JCKC Radio - Join Me and Ken Cook for "Twitter Tuesday"!


Ken Cook and I have been hosting a one-hour online radio show called "Twitter Tuesday" every week since November at 11am Central (noon Eastern, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific) on BlogTalkRadio.com. 


We have a guest or two each time, and we talk about various social media topics and using them to grow your business.  


Sometimes, we just riff on each other and use funny sound effects and music to make each other laugh.  It pretty much depends on our mood.


Recently, we have added a regular segment with Mike Mueller, called Mike's Moment (or Mike's Minute, or Mike's Affirmation of the Week, again depending on our mood). 


Mike spends a few minutes during each show talking about his personal "tech tip of the week".  What a great guy!


 





I am please to report that we averaged 262 listeners per show for February (so far), making us one of the top social networking shows for online radio!



James Shiner - zipvo



This week, we are very excited to welcome James Shiner, CEO of Zipvo.com and founder of the newly launched TweeplePages.com.   Zipvo is one of the premier real estate video sites around, with a membership of over 13,000 now.  TweeplePages.com allows you to join and use hobbies/interests to help others find you, and you can find and connect with them, too!  James is also a contributor at GeekEstateBlog.com.


You can access the live show OR listen to our recorded shows anytime right here:


http://blogtalkradio.com/jckc


 


  


 


 


     


 My RSS feed is http://activerain.com/jasoncrouch/rss

Agent Login    |    Powered by Onjax
Create Free Account or
Choose Your Agent (optional)
I agree to the Terms of Use
Keep me updated about interest rates and market information by our trusted local lending partner.
Equal Housing Opportunity Realtor MLS
Sign-In or