Call Us 512-328-8000

Join Us for the Most Entertaining Hour on - Guest this week: The World's Strongest Redneck!

In case you don't normally read my blog, Ken Cook and I have been hosting a one-hour show called Twitter Tuesday every week since November at 11am Central (noon Eastern, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific) on BlogTalkRadio. 

We have a guest or two each time, and we talk about various social media topics and using them to grow your business.  

Sometimes, we just riff on each other and use funny sound effects and music to make each other laugh.  It pretty much depends on our mood.

Recently, we have added a regular segment with Mike Mueller, called Mike's Minute!  Mike spends a few minutes per show talking about his "tech tip of the week".  What a great guy!

I am please to report that we averaged 262 listeners per show for February (so far), making us one of the top social networking shows for online radio!



This week, we are very excited to welcome Steve McGranahan, "The World's Strongest Redneck"!


Steve has appeared on the Tonight Show with Jay Leno, as well as having a regular segment on CMT's "Country Fried Home Videos".

Steve is not just a strongman - he's also a role model. Although the current state of stand-up comedy seems at times to be mean-spirited, hateful, and filled with vulgarity and crudity, Steve is dedicated to performing routines that are not only appropriate for the whole family, but actually makes people feel encouraged, inspired, and challenged.

You can access the live show OR listen to our recorded shows anytime right here:





 My RSS feed is

Agent Login    |    Powered by Onjax
Create Free Account or
Choose Your Agent (optional)
I agree to the Terms of Use
Keep me updated about interest rates and market information by our trusted local lending partner.
Equal Housing Opportunity Realtor MLS
or