Call Us 512-328-8000

Twitter Tuesday on - "Using Twitter as a Job Search Tool" - Join Us Tomorrow!

In case you don't normally read my blog, or perhaps you have crawled under a rock for the last several months  (and who could blame you?), Ken Cook and I have been hosting a one-hour show called Twitter Tuesday every week at 11am Central (noon Eastern, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific) on BlogTalkRadio. 

We have a guest or two each time, and we talk about various social media topics and using them to grow your business.  

Sometimes, we just riff on each other and use funny sound effects and music to make each other laugh.  It pretty much depends on our mood.

We averaged 231 listeners per show for February, making us one of the top social networking shows for online radio!




This week's guest will be Cathy Browne (she's @cathybrowne on Twitter).  One of the topics we will be discussing is how she has used Twitter as a job search tool. 

Cathy is a high tech public relations expert with 20+ years experience in semiconductors, intellectual property, telecommunications, networking, wireless and hardware.  She is passionate about work, wine, cats, family, friends, politics, belly dancing and Twitter. She describes herself as a "wannabe Californian trapped in a Canuck body".   

You can access the live show OR listen to our recorded shows anytime right here:



 My RSS feed is

Agent Login    |    Powered by Onjax
Create Free Account or
Choose Your Agent (optional)
I agree to the Terms of Use
Keep me updated about interest rates and market information by our trusted local lending partner.
Equal Housing Opportunity Realtor MLS
or