Call Us 512-328-8000

"Twitter Tuesday" - Jason Crouch & Ken Cook on BlogTalkRadio.com - Join Us!

In case you didn't already know, Ken Cook and I have been hosting a one-hour show called Twitter Tuesday every week at 11am Central (noon Eastern, 9am Pacific) on BlogTalkRadio.  We have a guest or two each time, and we talk about various social media topics and using them to grow your business.  Sometimes, we just riff on each other and use funny sound effects and music to make each other laugh.  It pretty much depends on our mood.


We were excited to set a new "live" listener record last week, with 87 people during the hour.  That show had 181 listeners total (includes the archive).  We are averaging 159 listeners per show for 2009, which is great.  I think tomorrow we will shatter our record once again.  Even more importantly, I see the same people returning after hearing the show a time or two, which is perhaps the best gauge of all.


This week, our guest will be Rick Abbott, who has over 19,000 followers on Twitter!  He is ranked #12 on Twinfluence, with a "reach" of over 12,000,000 now.  His new site, www.thedigitallife.net, is "technology for the non-geek".


 


Here's Ken's audio preview of tomorrow's show:


http://www.utterli.com/u/utt/u-ODE0NTMzMw


You can access the live show or listen to the recorded shows anytime right here:


http://blogtalkradio.com/jckc


 

Agent Login    |    Powered by Onjax
Create Free Account or
Choose Your Agent (optional)
I agree to the Terms of Use
Keep me updated about interest rates and market information by our trusted local lending partner.
Equal Housing Opportunity Realtor MLS
Sign-In or